Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Tumblr YouTube Email Shopping Cart Amazon spotify music apple itunes tiktok

These tickets, donated by Disney Theatrical Group, are based on availability. PleaseĀ email dtg.ticketrequests@disney.com with your voucher number and performance preferences to make arrangements.

August

Saturday, August 20-Matinee
Sunday, August 21-Matinee
Saturday, August 27-Matinee
Sunday, August 28-Matinee
Sunday, August 28-Evening
Tuesday, August 30-Evening

September

Saturday, September 3-Matinee
Sunday, September 4-Matinee
Wednesday, September 7-Evening
Saturday, September 10-Matinee
Sunday, September 11-Matinee
Sunday, September 18-Matinee
Sunday, September 25-Matinee
Wednesday, September 28-Evening

October

Sunday, October 23-Matinee
Sunday, October 30-Matinee

November

Sunday, November 6-Matinee
Tuesday November 8-Evening